供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,421 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

Download Excel
筛选条件
  • (4)
    • (4)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • 查看全部 6 技术
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 6 服务
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Selected Filters
4 供应商
排序方式:
Materialise Logo
Materialise
自 1990 年以来,Materialise 一直在增材制造(也称为 3D 打印)领域发挥积极作用。除了拥有欧洲最大的增材制造设备产能外,我们还以创新的软件解决方案而闻名。我们利用我们的经验和专业知识,通过参与工业和医疗应用的增材制造以及提供生物医学和临床解决方案(例如医学图像处理和手术模拟)来创造一个更美好、更健康的世界。 Materialise 已利用增材制造的优势开发独特的解决方案,为我们的众多客户的原型设计、生产和医疗需求带来不同的世界。这些客户包括汽车、消费电子和消耗品领域的大公司;知名医院、科研院所、临床医生;面向有兴趣通过 i.materialise 将自己独特的创作变为现实的个人消费者或想要购买著名的 .MGX 设计的个人消费者。
相比
下载PDF
Keysight Logo
Keysight
Keysight Technologies Inc. 是世界领先的电子测量公司,通过无线、模块化和软件解决方案的创新改变当今的测量体验。凭借其惠普和安捷伦的传统,是德科技通过世界一流的平台、软件和一致的测量科学为无线通信、航空航天和国防以及半导体市场提供解决方案。该公司的 9,500 多名员工为 100 多个国家的客户提供服务。
相比
下载PDF
Bharat Bhosale Logo
Bharat Bhosale
我们想介绍一下我们自己以及车削/机加工零件和组件的领先制造商之一。我们位于浦那附近的 Khed Shivapur。从 2021 年起,我们是 ISO 9001:2015 TUV 认证公司。目前,我们正在为国防、汽车工业、包装提供转动部件。我们正在做间接出口。
相比
下载PDF
China Manufacturers B2B Platform Co., Ltd. Logo
China Manufacturers B2B Platform Co., Ltd.
在 CNMFRS.com(https://www.cnmfrs.com/)上一站式搜索数以千计的中国制造商、供应商、产品、服务和目录,这是一个寻找中国制造商和供应商的一站式网站。中国制造商的宗旨是通过强大的搜索功能、详细的页面分类、高效的内容更新为客户提供便捷、优质的搜索服务,最终促进双方的国际贸易。中国制造商主要为电气设备、灯具和建筑、电子、工具、工业零件、机械等行业提供制造商推广服务,帮助制造商和供应商树立良好的企业形象,展示产品,发布公司动态,帮助国内中小企业实现网络推广。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,390 solution providers in the global enterprise technology ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (3)
    • (3)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • View all 6 Technologies
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 6 Services
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Selected Filters
3 suppliers
Sort by:
Materialise Logo
Materialise
Materialise has been playing an active role in the field of Additive Manufacturing (also known as 3D Printing) since 1990. In addition to having the largest capacity of Additive Manufacturing equipment in Europe, we are also known for our innovative software solutions.We have used our experience and expertise to create a better and healthier world through our involvement in Additive Manufacturing for industrial and medical applications, and by providing bio-medical and clinical solutions such as medical image processing and surgical simulations. The advantages of Additive Manufacturing have been used by Materialise to develop unique solutions that make a world of difference for our many customers with their prototyping, production, and medical needs. These customers range from large companies in the automotive, consumer electronics, and consumables sectors; to famous hospitals, research institutes, and clinicians; to individual consumers interested in bringing their own unique creations to life through i.materialise or who want to purchase a celebrated .MGX design.
Compare
Download PDF
Keysight Logo
Keysight
Keysight Technologies Inc. is the world's leading electronic measurement company, transforming today's measurement experience through innovations in wireless, modular, and software solutions. With its HP and Agilent legacy, Keysight delivers solutions in wireless communications, aerospace and defense and semiconductor markets with world-class platforms, software and consistent measurement science. The company's over 9,500 employees serve customers in more than 100 countries.
Compare
Download PDF
Bharat Bhosale Logo
Bharat Bhosale
We would like to introduce ourselves and one of the leading manufacturers of turned / Machined Components and Assemblies. We are located at Khed Shivapur , near Pune . We are ISO 9001:2015 TUV certified company from 2021 . presently we are catering turn components to Defence , Automotive Industry, Packaging. We are doing indirect export.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that Asia Growth Partners may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from Asia Growth Partners.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.